Texas Pinball Festival 2009


2009 Texas Pinball Festival Tournament Winners

State Championship A Division – CSI
1st Place: Donavan Stepp
2nd Place: Don Brownback
3rd Place: Bowen Kerins

State Championship B Division – CSI
1st Place: Derek Fugate
2nd Place: Dean Grover
3rd Place: Joshua Henderson

E/M Winners – A Division
1st Place: Trent Augustine
2nd Place: Todd MacCullough
3rd Place: Kevin McCarthy

E/M Winners – B┬áDivision
1st Place: Jeff Rank
2nd Place: Mike Ostradick
3rd Place: Joe Maier

Kids Bump ‘n’ Win Winners
1st Place: Joshua Henderson
2nd Place: Escher Lefkoff
3rd Place: Jack Pace

Draw Your Partner Winners
Julie Gray & Ben Woodson

Parent-Child Winners
1st place: Adam & Escher Lefkoff
2nd place: Shane & Lilly Pace
3rd place: Justin & Jason Richards

Classic Winners – A Division
1st place – Bob Mathews
2nd place – Brian Dominy
3rd place – Mark Gunter

Classic Winners – B Division
1st place – Dean Grover
2nd place – Don Brownback
3rd place – Shane Pace

Best of Show Winners

Red Cross Raffle Winner

Sean Auger
NBA Fastbreaker

Other Photos

For more pictures of the 2009 Texas Pinball Festival, visit Pinball Rebel.

Show Video

Texas Pinball Festival from Texas Pinball on Vimeo.